Extra Extra! Read All About It…

Posted on December 6, 2015. Filed under: digital citizenship, Eci832, Masters, online safety, reflection, remix, Social Media, Social Networking, Technology |

… ECI832 is finished, and I blogged about it.

I have finished a summary of my learning throughout this ECI832 class.  There is no way I could fit all of my learning into one tool, but I tried to highlight some of the main things I learned through an E-Maze presentation.

E-Maze is a neat tool I learned about at #rbeappyhour this month. It’s a combination of PowerPoint, Prezi, YouTube, and the like. The link to my project is below.  (Sorry it’s not embedded. From what I understand, the E-Maze plugin only works with a paid WordPress account, and I didn’t feel like dishing out $300 for one post) 🙂

Enjoy!

ECI832 Summary of Learning

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

