Assessment for Week Six

Posted on February 16, 2009. Filed under: Healthier Living |

1) Did you drink at least a cup of water a day? Y/N

2) Did you carry a water bottle around with you, or keep a glass of water at your desk at work? Y/N

3) Did you deliberately drink water at meals instead of pop, juice, coffee, tea or milk?

4) Did you notice any effects when you drank more water? If so, what were they?

Week Six   Week Seven

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Assessment for Week Six”

RSS Feed for Danielle's blog Comments RSS Feed

1) Yes I drank more than a cup of water a day.
2) I carried a 591ml bottle of water around with me, and I usually filled it up at least once a day.
3) Yes, I drank water at meals when I normally wouldn’t. I even found out that Burger King will substitute a Dasani water at no extra charge in place of their regular fountain drink.
4) I noticed that at the beginning, I had to go to the bathroom more frequently, but by the third day I wasn’t noticing much of a difference. I also noticed that my urine was clear rather than yellow. I was hoping that drinking more water would affect my appetite, but I found that I was still just as hungry and ate as much as I did before.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

