Assessment for Week 5

Posted on February 8, 2009. Filed under: Healthier Living |

1) Did you limit your portions this week?

2) Did you try to keep portion sizes down to the size of your hand?

3) Did you try to limit yourself to no more than two helpings per meal?

Optional challenge/fast: Did you watch TV over 5 days this week?

Did you watch TV 3-5 days this week?

Did you watch TV 1-3 days this week?

Did you completely neglet TV this week?

Week Five    Week Six

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “Assessment for Week 5”

RSS Feed for Danielle's blog Comments RSS Feed

[…] Assessment for Week Five   […]

1) Yes I tried to limit my portions this week.
2) I somewhat tried to keep my portion sizes down.
3) I noticed I was more cognizant of how many helpings I took than how big the helpings were.
Optional: No
No
No
Yes

[…] Assessment for week five Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Week Three- Keep Your Eyes OpenFluffbusters: Week 5Two Weeks In…AMC: I Did It!   Comments (1) […]


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

