Assessment for Week Four

Posted on February 1, 2009. Filed under: Healthier Living |

1) Did you daily try and keep your portions down to the size of your hand? Y/N

2) What meal was the easiest to keep to smaller portions?

3) What meal was the hardest to keep small portion sizes?

4) What does this tell you about your meals/snacks/hunger?

Week Four  Week Five

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Assessment for Week Four”

RSS Feed for Danielle's blog Comments RSS Feed

[…] Assessment for week four Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Week Three- Keep Your Eyes OpenFluffbusters: Week 5Two Weeks In…AMC: I Did It!   […]

1) I tried to keep my portion sizes down but again, I realized that you need to have full meals to have proper portions. Often my meals were just one item of food and not a mixture of all food groups. When I did eat a fully balanced meal I tried to keep my portions to the size of my hand.
2) Breakfast is the easiest to keep the proper portions.
3) The hardest meal to keep the proper portions for was supper. I get really hungry and I often eat too much.
4) This tells me that I need to snack on healthy foods inbetween meals so that I don’t feel like I have to eat a lot at supper to fill me up.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

