Week Three Assessment

Posted on January 25, 2009. Filed under: Healthier Living |

1) Did you look at the nutritional information 100% of the time? Y/N

2) Did you look at the nutritional information around 75% of the time? Y/N

3) Did you look at the nutritional information around 50% of the time? Y/N

4) Did you look at the nutritional information around 25% of the time? Y/N

5) What does this tell you about how you eat or prepare food?

Optional challenge: Did you refrain from drinking pop and juice this week? Y/N

Week Three   Week Four

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “Week Three Assessment”

RSS Feed for Danielle's blog Comments RSS Feed

[…] Assessment for Week 3 Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Week OneVegetarian – A not-so-bad lifestyleAwwwww…..My Posy of Problems (which I like to think of as learning challenges)   […]

1) Definitely not
2) No
3) No
4) Yes
5) I had such a hard time looking at nutritional information this week. I ate out a lot this week, so I didn’t have the nutritional information, and I also ate a lot of “prepared” foods that didn’t have the info on the label. For example: instant porridge. The nutritional info wasn’t on each individual package. I know that this is already showing me something about my eating habits and I want to continue to try and be conscious about the nutritional value of what I eat.
Optional: I refrained from juice and pop almost 100% of the time this week. The only time I had juice was when I was at Jon’s parents, and the water tasted funny.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

