Assessment for Week Two

Posted on January 18, 2009. Filed under: Healthier Living |

1) Did you park at the end of the parking row more than half of the time? Y/N

OR 2) Did you park at the end of the row less than half the time? Y/N

For the optional challenge:

Did you deliberately snack on fresh fruit or vegetables this week? Y/N

Were there times you ate other snack foods even though there was an opportunity for you to eat fruit or vegetables? Y/N

Evaluate your strengths and weaknesses when it comes to snacking and determine one step that will help yourself overcome a snack weakness:

Week Two   Week Three

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “Assessment for Week Two”

RSS Feed for Danielle's blog Comments RSS Feed

[…] Assessment for Week Two Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Week OneWeek 11 Progress ReportThe May Day Information ChallengeDone and Dusted   […]

My results for this week are:
1) Yes- I did park at the end of the row every time I could this week!
2) No

The optional challenge

I did try and snack on fresh fruits and vegetables! We had apples, bananas and carrots at our house which helped.
I also couldn’t help myself, and I ate crap a lot this week when there was healthy food I could have ate.
My plan is to try and NOT buy the chocolate, chips, and snack foods so I won’t be tempted to eat them when I feel like a snack.

[…] Assessment for Week Two Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Week Three- Keep Your Eyes OpenRampant Media ConsumersThe Used Condom Problem: Day 5Reduced Alternate Side Parking coming to CB2   Comments (2) […]


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

