My final this, final that and then it’s done

Posted on December 10, 2007. Filed under: personal, reflection |

So its finals.  It’s going to be nuts.  Monday is crazy with so many things due.  The good news is that after Friday, it’s over for a little while.  I “handed in” my final project and I am happy with it. For the amount of resources out there for teaching English through music, I think I did well.  The very interesting part of this is that I talked to my cousin the other day who is teaching English in Korea.  I told her about my wikispace and she’s going to use it in her classroom!  I can’t wait to hear how it goes.  The thing that I am most excited about is how it will be an ongoing project that I can continue to update.  Right now I am not a teacher… and I did not have these resources when I did a bit of teaching English in Germany.  When I actually get into an early childhood classroom, I will be able to update these resources and add more categories.  It will be something that I can use for my whole teaching career!  But enough about school type stuff right now, I’m almost done!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

